These are the members of the Y Chem Presidency for the 2016-2017 Academic School Year:


President: Alex Farnsworth

Vice President: Garret Bourne

Secretary: Brigham Pope

Treasurer: Colton Crowther

Head Wizard: Kyle Gashler

Assistant Wizard: Erika Weir

Community Outreach: Paul Hurst

Publicity: Maleah McMullin

Web Master: Wendy Billings

Lecture Prep Representative: Hyrum Wright

Sports: Chris Biggs


Each spring we accept applications for positions in the next year’s presidency. For information about each of the officer responsibilities check out the Officer Application page under the Y Chem info tab.

(Applications will be found in C-100 of the BNSN.)